Dogwod Services Inc., 13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222 - Riverview, FL 33578-7410
recruiters

We get results.

Our recruiters help you get people hired quickly and efficiently and are performed by people who know your industry.  Our thin and transparent model saves you time– and money.

  • Our diverse, dedicated, vertically-focused delivery teams ensure we focus on your immediate needs.  This gets you better candidates more quickly.
  • Our network of talent is deep and wide.
  • We know how to quickly dig deep into job requirements and your organizational culture.
  • We send you the top candidates.  We won’t waste your time (or ours).
  • Research has shown that top-tier external recruiters like Dogwood typically produce the highest quality candidates.  This is why companies with their own in-house recruiters turn to Dogwood.
  • We’re contingency based.  We don’t get paid until we put the right people into the right roles.
  • Ours is an open and transparent process, and our work comes with a guarantee.

The Dogwood Services Recruiting Team:

Jeff Bowler  (SVP Capture & Recruiting) (Atlanta, Georgia)  jbowler@dogwood.net  703.738.6002
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-bowler-cpcm-cfcm-982a6ba/
Jeff is the head of our recruiting team and carries two professional certifications.

Michael Behrmann (Louisville, Kentucky)   mbehrmann@dogwood.net  703.879.6045
(Michael focuses primarily upon Information Technology & Government contracts)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-d-behrmann-36814416/

These recruiters are focused upon specific vertical markets:

Richard Ballard (Maryville, Tennessee) Richard.Ballard@dogwoodservices.com (865) 293-9766 (Healthcare)

Auna Bell  (Atlanta, Georgia)  abell@dogwood.net   404.435.3884
(Logistics) https://www.linkedin.com/in/aunabell/

Tadd Blevins (Westerville, Ohio) Tadd.Blevins@dogwoodservices.com (380) 222-1150 (Technology) https://www.linkedin.com/in/taddblevins/

Tim Bonter  (Pellston, Michigan)  tim.bonter@dogwoodservices.com   616.610.7772
(Finance and accounting) https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-bonter-1aa86518b

Richard Brown  (Cumming, Georgia)  rbrown@dogwood.net    646.639.6249 
(Transportation) https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-brown-94461318b/

Ted Faris (Telluride, Colorado)   tfaris@dogwoodpartners.net  970.369.9922
(Heathcare Information Systems & Services and C-level placements)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tedfaris/

Jim Fortner (Atlanta, Georgia)  jfortner@dogwood.net  770.663.8810
(Engineering specialists) https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimfortner/

Rose Ann Kim  (Fort Lee, New Jersey)  rkim@dogwood.net  646.450.4314    
(Healthcare in the New York metro area)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/torchstaffing/

Kristi Lepage (Houston, Texas)     kristi.lepage@dogwoodservices.com   832.403.9485
(Technology and finance.)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristi-lepage-2bb89218a/

David Miller (Atlanta, Georgia)  dmiller@dogwood.net  770.878.1471
(Engineering) https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-miller-4420a0b/

John Perry (Middletown, DE)   jperry@dogwood.net    973.953.0092
(Education and non-profits) https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnhperry/

Rob Staffel (Chicago, Illinois) rob.staffel@dogwoodservices.com   630.886.3330
(Finance and accounting, Chicago metro)

Close Menu